Video Jam #1041 Avril Lavigne

Video Jam is your source for eclectic music videos. Your lucky host Tracy Foley has been presenting mainstream and indie rock for more than 10 years on cable TV public access stations. Playlist: 
*Brooke Moriber - Cry Like a Girl,
*FKA Twigs- Cellophane,
*Moby Rich - Oil Spill,
*The Score - Stay,
*Avril Lavigne- I Fell in Love with the Devil,
*Ryland James - In My Head,
*Conan Gray - Checkmate

Posted August 15th 2019 7:46pm.

Watch More Episodes of Video Jam
Download the video directly
See other available formats

Keep programs like this on the air with a $1 donation.